Hello!

In the last year I have become obsessed with making greeting cards.  I quickly run through my household chores so I can go up to my ‘woman cave’ and start making cards — sometimes, I skip the chores!

I don’t use any particular stamp company or designer paper.  Most of my ideas come from other people’s cards with a few changes here and there and maybe some added embellishments.  If I see a stamp that I like in the craft store, I’ll buy it and then create a card using that stamp.  I love searching Pinterest for ideas, too!

My plans are to post a finished card every other day.  I’ll include as much information as possible about the stamp, die, paper or card stock.  So please follow me, make comments and pass on ideas.  I’d love to hear from you. 

Leave a Reply

